Research Process

My 3 part podcast series will focus on why students cannot get hired or land an interview. At the end of each podcast, I will highlight the most important points made and back it up with research. Since I am still in the preliminary stages of my research, I have only used Wikipedia and the UTM library website to find news articles and interviews. To my surprise, I have discovered a number of useful articles while reading other articles that I would not have otherwise stumbled upon. In addition, I have also listened to podcasts on the CBC website that are similar to my topic.

List of Resources:
The Real Reason New College Grads Can’t Get Hired 
Why Recent College Graduates Can’t Find Jobs
The 10 Skills Employers Most Want In 20-Something Employees

Leave a Reply

